We would like to report that when we turn off the computer with this configuration in VitXi:
in this version:
After users turn on the computer and the application starts at the same time, the users keep going logeded in all of queues that has been before turn off the computer and the setting doesn’t have this feature activated
Please try the following: close the active session in the application, close the tab or close the browser. Then re-open the application, log in again, and check if the logged-in user appears in the queues.
We tried all the possibilities, close WebRTC aplication and reboot computer, close WebRTC aplication and browser and reboot computer, and this just work without problems when we click on the button: “Log out from all” before reboot the computer. We tried in booth system’s, EDGE and Chromer
I don’t know if is better create a new topic, but I put here and if it isn’t the right place, please change it.
After doing logout in WebRTC and than reboot the computer, we lost the configurations of Audio and after login again, VitXi get the defaul sound setting (Predefinição) of Windows like in the images bellow: