is possible deregister/disable trunk without delete configuration??
Thanks a lot
Yes, within your Trunk settings you should have a setting ‘Disable Trunk’
Really thank you…I’m getting old…did not see the button!
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.